Warnung! Aufgrund der extrem hohen Mediennachfrage werden wir die Registrierung zum DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY schließen! mm:ss

Die offizielle Bitcoin Bonanza-App-Website

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH HEUTE KOSTENLOS

Passwörter generieren
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

HIGH-END-STRATEGIE

Bitcoin Bonanza verwendet innerhalb seines fortschrittlichen Algorithmus leistungsstarke fundamentale und technische Handelsstrategien, um Kryptowährungs-Assets zu handeln. Die KI in unserer Software ist in der Lage, die besten Handelsmöglichkeiten auf dem Markt zu identifizieren und von ihnen zu profitieren.

AUTOMATISIERTES SYSTEM

Bitcoin Bonanza ist eine automatisierte Handels-App, die nur die profitabelsten Handelssignale handelt. Anleger greifen nicht in den Handelsprozess ein, da die Software Trades auf der Grundlage von Marktanalysen betritt und beendet. Für den manuellen Handelsmodus können Sie die Trades selbst basierend auf den von der Software generierten Signalen durchführen.

INFO UND FONDSSICHERHEIT

Bitcoin Bonanza verwendet die neuesten Sicherheitsprotokolle, um Kundeninformationen und Gelder rund um die Uhr zu schützen. Wir arbeiten mit zuverlässigen Brokern zusammen, um Ihnen die Sicherung Ihres Geldes zu erleichtern und Ihnen eine umfassende Handelsumgebung zu bieten. Bitcoin Bonanza nimmt Datenschutz und Sicherheit als oberste Priorität und wir stellen sicher, dass Sie alles haben, was Sie beim Handel mit Kryptos brauchen.

MELDEN SIE SICH HEUTE AN UND VERDIENEN SIE TAUSENDE PRO TAG MIT DEM HANDEL MIT KRYPTOS MIT DER Bitcoin Bonanza-APP

Die Bitcoin Bonanza-Community besteht aus neuen und erfahrenen Händlern und Investoren, die alle Tausende von Dollar pro Tag mit dem Handel mit Kryptowährungen mit unserer Software verdienen. Unsere Mitglieder nutzen den Bitcoin Bonanza-Algorithmus, um jeden Tag von der Preisvolatilität von Kryptowährungen zu profitieren. Dies hat es ihnen ermöglicht, finanzielle und zeitliche Freiheit zu gewinnen, indem sie nur wenige Minuten pro Tag arbeiten und mit wenig Stress Tausende von Dollar verdienen. Sie können jetzt Teil dieser Gruppe sein und sich einfach kostenlos registrieren, um dieser erfolgreichen Bitcoin Bonanza-Community beizutreten.

WAS ECHTE Bitcoin Bonanza-MITGLIEDER SAGEN…

Ich habe vor zwei Wochen angefangen, Bitcoin Bonanza zu verwenden, nachdem ich eine Rezension über die Software gelesen hatte. Ich habe die 10.000 €-Marke in weniger als 10 Tagen überschritten, und ich kann nur sagen, dass die Ergebnisse erstaunlich waren. Ich kann diese Software nur als Lebensretter bezeichnen. Ein Hoch auf viele weitere erfolgreiche Monate beim Handel mit Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen. Tatsache ist – wenn ich Geld verdienen kann, können es alle anderen auch!

Alice S.
Crossett, Arkansas
Gewinn: 11.526,02 €

Ich habe zum ersten Mal mit Kryptowährungen gehandelt und bin auf Gold gestoßen. Der BR-Community beizutreten ist die beste Entscheidung meines Lebens, da ich eine Rendite von über 1000 % auf meine Investition erzielt habe. Mit dieser Software verdiene ich genug Geld, um mich um meine Bedürfnisse zu kümmern, und ich kann mich darauf konzentrieren, mir eine Auszeit zu nehmen, um den Urlaub zu genießen, ohne mir Gedanken über Finanzen machen zu müssen. Danke für diese tolle Gelegenheit BR. Ich liebe euch!

Michelle K.
Milford, Delaware
Gewinn: 7.342,99 €

Es ist verrückt, dass ich in weniger als einem Monat über 25.000 € verdient habe, indem ich praktisch nichts tat. Die Nutzung von Bitcoin Bonanza ist wie der beste Urlaub, den Sie jemals haben können, nur dass Sie in diesem Fall dafür bezahlt werden, dass Sie ein paar Minuten pro Tag arbeiten. Wenn Sie in den Kryptomarkt einsteigen möchten, um mit wenig Wissen Geld zu verdienen, dann ist Bitcoin Bonanza genau das Richtige für Sie. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit mit der Entscheidung. Jetzt beitreten!

Jamal L.
Powell, Wyoming
Gewinn: 26.292,70 €

HÖCHST PRÄZISE SOFTWARE

Bitcoin Bonanza setzt überlegene Handelsstrategien ein, um die Finanzmärkte zu analysieren, und ist infolgedessen zur führenden Software in Bezug auf Genauigkeit und Geschwindigkeit mit der revolutionären „Zeitsprung“-Technologie von Sekunden geworden.

INTERNATIONALE PREISGEKRÖNTE APP

Bitcoin Bonanza ist weltweit als führende automatisierte Handelssoftware anerkannt. Es hat mehrere Auszeichnungen erhalten, darunter die renommierte Top Trading Software der US Trading Association. Seine Errungenschaften bedeuten, dass es die beste Software ist, die sowohl von Anfängern als auch von erfahrenen Händlern verwendet werden kann. Die Software unterstützt je nach Ihren Vorlieben sowohl manuelle als auch automatisierte Handelsmodi. Die Verwendung der Software ist aufgrund ihrer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche einfach.

BRANCHENFÜHRER IM KRYPTOHANDEL

Bitcoin Bonanza ist aufgrund des Erfolgs, den es in den letzten Jahren verzeichnet hat, der Maßstab für die Bewertung anderer automatisierter Handels-Apps in der Branche. Wir arbeiten nur mit angesehenen Maklerfirmen im Krypto-Bereich zusammen, damit unsere Mitglieder die besten Handelsinstrumente für den Zugang zu den Märkten nutzen können. Infolgedessen ist es einfach und bequem, mit Bitcoin und den Kryptowährungs-Assets online Geld zu verdienen.

ERÖFFNEN SIE JETZT EIN KOSTENLOSES Bitcoin Bonanza-KONTO

SCHRITT 1
REGISTRIEREN

Füllen Sie das Antragsformular auf unserer offiziellen Homepage aus, indem Sie einige grundlegende persönliche Informationen angeben, und warten Sie auf die Genehmigungs-E-Mail. Sobald wir Ihr Konto aktiviert haben, können Sie Bitcoin Bonanza verwenden, um sofortige Gewinne zu erzielen. Beachten Sie, dass die Eröffnung eines Kontos kostenlos ist und wir auch keine Gebühren erheben.

SCHRITT 2
EINZAHLUNG UND HANDEL

Als nächstes müssen Sie Ihr Handelskonto aufladen, damit Handelskapital verfügbar ist, und mit dem Handel der Vermögenswerte beginnen. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt nur 250 $, und Sie können dann den Broker Ihrer Wahl auswählen. Die Fonds ermöglichen es Ihnen, die verschiedenen Vermögenswerte auf unserer Plattform zu handeln, oder die Software handelt für Sie.

SCHRITT 3
GEWINN UND AUSZAHLUNG

Schließlich können Sie mit dem Handel beginnen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Automatischer Handel“ klicken und Ihre Handelskriterien festlegen. Die Bitcoin Bonanza-Software beginnt für Sie zu handeln und generiert jeden Tag Gewinne. Sie können die Einnahmen jederzeit problemlos abheben. Sie können den manuellen Handelsmodus verwenden, wenn Sie mehr Kontrolle wünschen.

ERÖFFNEN SIE HEUTE EIN KOSTENLOSES KONTO

Bitcoin Bonanza-App

Bitcoin Bonanza ist eine Kryptowährungs-Handels-App, die automatisch im Namen des Händlers handelt. Auf diese Weise können Menschen ohne Kenntnisse im Handel mit Kryptowährungen mit Hilfe unserer App dennoch passives Einkommen erzielen. Die Software ist vielseitig, da sie auf allen Gerätebrowsern mit Internetverbindung funktioniert. Die webbasierte Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach zu navigieren, und Anfänger können damit beginnen, sofort Gewinne zu erzielen. Sie können je nach Ihren Handelspräferenzen manuell oder automatisch handeln. Wenn Sie den manuellen Modus verwenden, entscheiden Sie, welche Trades Sie eingehen möchten, indem Sie den von der Software generierten Handelssignalen folgen. Im Allgemeinen hat sich Bitcoin Bonanza als ausgezeichnete, zuverlässige und hochprofitable Handelssoftware erwiesen.

Ist Bitcoin Bonanza ein Betrug?

Bitcoin Bonanza ist kein Betrug. Dies ist eine legitime Autohandelssoftware, die viele Menschen im Laufe der Jahre reich gemacht hat. Aufgrund einer großen Anzahl von Betrugsprojekten im Krypto-Bereich ist es leicht zu verstehen, warum Sie denken, dass Bitcoin Bonanza ein Betrug ist. Diese Software ist jedoch branchenführend und die verschiedenen Testimonials online zeigen das Vertrauen in das System. Dank der erstaunlichen Ergebnisse unserer Software hat Bitcoin Bonanza zahlreiche Auszeichnungen im Bereich des automatisierten Handels gewonnen. Wir arbeiten mit den führenden Brokern der Branche zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die besten Dienstleistungen und Tools erhalten, um Ihren Handelserfolg zu steigern.

BEGINNEN SIE SOFORT ZU HANDELN

Was ist das Bitcoin Bonanza-System?

Bitcoin Bonanza ist die beste automatisierte Kryptowährungs-Handelssoftware, die es Anfängern und erfahrenen Händlern leicht macht, Gewinne aus dem Bitcoin- und Krypto-Handel zu erzielen. Die App wurde mit einem High-Level-Handelsalgorithmus entwickelt, der es der App ermöglicht, hochprofitable Handelsmöglichkeiten auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt leicht zu erkennen. Händler können sich entscheiden, manuell zu handeln, oder Sie können unserer preisgekrönten Software erlauben, die Trades für Sie auszuführen. Es ist eine webbasierte App, was bedeutet, dass sie jederzeit bequem zu verwenden ist – keine Downloads oder Updates erforderlich.

Ihre Handelserfahrung oder Finanzkenntnisse spielen keine Rolle, wenn Sie Bitcoin Bonanza verwenden; Die Software ermöglicht es jedem, passives Einkommen aus dem Kryptohandel zu erzielen.

Warum mit Bitcoin Bonanza handeln?

Bitcoin Bonanza ist aufgrund der vielen erweiterten Funktionen, die die Software bietet, eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Menschen mit wenig Zeit zum Handeln oder für diejenigen ohne Handelserfahrung. Diese Funktionen ermöglichen es, mit dem Handel mit Kryptowährungen Geld zu verdienen. Hier sind einige gute Gründe, sich für die Software zu entscheiden:

1

Gratis Software

Die Bitcoin Bonanza-App ist für alle Händler kostenlos. Bei der Nutzung dieser App fallen keine Registrierungsgebühren, Ein- und Auszahlungsgebühren oder andere versteckte Kosten an. Melden Sie sich einfach an und eröffnen Sie ein Konto, um Zugriff auf diese führende Software zu erhalten.

2

Unterstützt mehrere Münzen und Token

Bitcoin Bonanza unterstützt den Handel mit über 100 Vermögenswerten. Zu den Kryptos, die Sie handeln können, gehören Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, XRP, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero und mehr. Wir haben auch Fiat-Währungen wie US-Dollar, GBP, Euro, CHF und mehr, die Sie handeln können.

3

Keine Installation

Sie müssen nichts installieren, wenn Sie Bitcoin Bonanza verwenden. Wir sind eine webbasierte Plattform, was bedeutet, dass Sie unsere App sowohl auf Mobilgeräten als auch auf Computergeräten mit Internetzugang problemlos verwenden können.

4

Hohe Erfolgsquote

Bitcoin Bonanza hat die höchste Erfolgsquote in der automatisierten Handelsbranche.

5

Schnelle Einrichtung

Die Einrichtung eines Kontos bei Bitcoin Bonanza ist einfach und schnell. Füllen Sie auf dieser offiziellen Homepage das Registrierungsformular aus, indem Sie einige grundlegende persönliche Informationen angeben. Fahren Sie dann fort, um Ihr Handelskonto zu finanzieren, und beginnen Sie mit der Verwendung unserer Software, um mit den Krypto-Assets zu handeln. Sie können alle Ihre Einnahmen behalten und können sie ohne Verzögerung abheben.

6

Tägliche Gewinne

Wenn Sie beim täglichen Handel mit digitalen Währungen Gewinne erzielen möchten, sollten Sie sich bei Bitcoin Bonanza anmelden. Die Software ist rund um die Uhr live, scannt ständig die Märkte, analysiert Daten, generiert profitable Signale und führt die Trades für Sie aus. Auf diese Weise können Sie jeden Tag der Woche Gewinne erzielen.

7

Kleine Starteinlage

Die Starteinlage für Bitcoin Bonanza ist minimal. Mit 250 US-Dollar haben die Entwickler es niedrig angesetzt, damit praktisch jeder anfangen kann, mit der Software Geld zu verdienen. Mit der Software können Sie Tausende von Dollar pro Tag verdienen, und Sie können all Ihre Einnahmen abheben, wann immer Sie möchten, ohne Probleme oder Verzögerungen.

8

Sicheres und bequemes Zahlungssystem

Bitcoin Bonanza hat ein sicheres und bequemes Zahlungssystem eingerichtet. Sie können Ihr Handelskonto aufladen und das Geld problemlos abheben. Bitcoin Bonanza akzeptiert gängige Kredit-/Debitkarten wie MasterCard, Visa, American Express und Discovery). Wir unterstützen auch andere Zahlungsoptionen, darunter lokale Banküberweisung und beliebte eWallets wie Neteller. Alle Auszahlungsanforderungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden genehmigt und das Geld wird sofort an den Benutzer gesendet.

9

Demokonto

Alle unsere Mitglieder haben Zugriff auf die Demokonten. Mit diesen Konten können Sie Ihre Handelsstrategien testen und anpassen. Es ermöglicht Ihnen auch zu verstehen, wie Bitcoin Bonanza funktioniert, bevor Sie mit dem Live-Handel beginnen.

10

Kundendienst

Bitcoin Bonanza-Kunden kommen in den Genuss eines erstklassigen Kundenerlebnisses. Unser Support-Team spricht über 20 Sprachen und ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Sie stehen Ihnen jederzeit bei allen Fragen zur Seite.

Bitcoin Bonanza - Hauptfunktionen

Bitcoin Bonanza ist der unbestrittene Marktführer im Bereich des automatisierten Kryptowährungshandels. Hier sind einige der Hauptmerkmale:

Trading-Tester

Bitcoin Bonanza verfügt über einen eingebauten Handelsstrategie-Tester, der es Händlern ermöglicht, Backtests und Vorwärtstests ihrer Handelsparameter und -strategien durchzuführen. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Leistung Ihrer Trades steigern und mehr Gewinne erzielen.

Demo-Handel

Die Demokonto-Option kann von allen Händlern genutzt werden, um ihre Handelsparameter auszuprobieren und auszuwählen, was für sie am besten funktioniert, bevor sie mit echtem Geld handeln. Es ist auch eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, Bitcoin Bonanza in Aktion zu sehen, bevor Sie Ihr hart verdientes Geld investieren.

Zeitsprung

Die Zeitsprungfunktion ist einzigartig, da sie es der Software ermöglicht, Marktbewegungen zu bestimmen, bevor diese Bewegungen auftreten. Mit dieser Funktion identifiziert Bitcoin Bonanza profitable Handelsmöglichkeiten und tritt sofort in diese profitablen Trades ein.

Erstklassige Anpassung

Bitcoin Bonanza verfügt über eine High-End-Anpassungsfunktion, mit der Sie die Handelsaktivitäten steuern können, während sich die Software im automatisierten Handelsmodus befindet. Sie können Ihre Trades anpassen, indem Sie die zu handelnden Coins und Token, den Einsatzbetrag, die Anzahl der Ein- und Ausstiege, die Take-Profit- und Stop-Loss-Limits und mehr auswählen. Außerdem können Sie jederzeit zwischen dem manuellen und dem automatisierten Handelsmodus wählen.

STARTEN SIE JETZT GELD ZU VERDIENEN

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

01

Wie hoch sind die Kosten für die Nutzung der Bitcoin Bonanza-Software?

Für die Nutzung der Bitcoin Bonanza-Software fallen keine Gebühren an. Die App ist für jeden kostenlos nutzbar. Melden Sie sich einfach an und aktivieren Sie Ihr Handelskonto, finanzieren Sie das Konto und beginnen Sie, unsere proprietäre Software kostenlos zu nutzen.

02

Mit welchen anderen Gebühren, Kosten oder Provisionen muss ich rechnen?

Wir haben keine zusätzlichen oder versteckten Gebühren, Abgaben oder Provisionen bei der Verwendung unserer Software. Sobald Sie Mitglied der Bitcoin Bonanza-Gruppe sind, können Sie unsere App kostenlos nutzen und alle Ihre Einnahmen kostenlos abheben.

03

Was kann ich erwarten, mit Bitcoin Bonanza zu verdienen?

Unsere Mitglieder können durchschnittlich 1.300 $ pro Tag verdienen. Sie können jedoch mehr verdienen, wenn Sie Ihr Handelskapital und Ihre Investitionen erhöhen und bessere Handelsstrategien anwenden.

04

Was sind die Arbeitsanforderungen mit der Software?

Unsere Software ist automatisiert, was bedeutet, dass sie die meiste Arbeit für Sie erledigt. Benutzer müssen nur weniger als 20 Minuten pro Tag damit verbringen, ihre Handelsparameter einzurichten. Bitcoin Bonanza beginnt von dort aus im automatisierten Modus zu arbeiten und arbeitet ununterbrochen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie jeden Tag Gewinne erzielen.

05

Was ist der maximale Gewinn, den ich mit Bitcoin Bonanza erzielen kann?

Es gibt keine maximalen Gewinne, die Sie mit der Software erzielen können, da Sie sie so lange verwenden können, wie Sie möchten. Einige unserer Mitglieder begannen mit der Einzahlungsanforderung von 250 $ und konnten ihre ersten 1 Million $ in wenigen Monaten verdienen.

BITCOIN BONANZA

The Official Bitcoin Bonanza App Website

REGISTER FOR FREE TODAY

trade

HIGH-END STRATEGY

Bitcoin Bonanza uses powerful fundamental and technical trading strategies within its advanced algorithm to trade cryptocurrency assets. The AI in our software is able to identify the best trading opportunities within the market and is then able to profit from them.
trade

AUTOMATED SYSTEM

Bitcoin Bonanza is an automated trading app that only trades the most profitable trading signals. Investors don’t interfere with the trading process as the software enters and exits trades based on market analysis. For the manual trading mode, you can perform the trades yourself based on the signals generated by the software.
trade

INFO AND FUND SECURITY

Bitcoin Bonanza uses the latest security protocols to safeguard customer information and funds 24/7. We partner with reliable brokers to make it easier to secure your money and to provide you with an all-inclusive trading environment. Bitcoin Bonanza takes privacy and security as top priorities and we ensure you have everything you need when trading cryptos.

SIGN UP TODAY AND START MAKING THOUSANDS PER DAY TRADING CRYPTOS WITH THE BITCOIN BONANZA APP

The Bitcoin Bonanza community is comprised of both new and experienced traders and investors who are all making thousands of dollars per day trading cryptocurrencies with our software. Our members leverage the Bitcoin Bonanza algorithm to profit from the price volatility of cryptocurrencies each day. This has allowed them to gain financial and time freedom by working just a few minutes per day and earning thousands of dollars with little stress. You can now be a part of this group and you can simply register for free to join this successful Bitcoin Bonanza community.

WHAT REAL BITCOIN BONANZA MEMBERS ARE SAYING…

user

Alicia S.
Crossett, Arkansas
Profit: €11,526.02

“I started using Bitcoin Bonanza two weeks ago after reading a review about the software. I surpassed the €10,000 mark in less than 10 days, and all I can say is the results have been amazing. I can only describe this software as a lifesaver. Cheers to many more months of success trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. The fact is – if I can make money, so can everyone else!”
user

Michelle K.
Milford, Delaware
Profit: €7,342.99

“My first time trading cryptocurrencies and I struck gold. Joining the BR community is the best decision of my life as I’ve made over a 1000% return on my investment. With this software, I make enough money to take care of my needs and I get to focus on taking time off to enjoy holidays without worrying about finances. Thanks for this amazing opportunity BR. Love you guys!”
user

Jamal L.
Powell, Wyoming
Profit: €26,292.70

“It’s crazy that I’ve earned over €25,000 in less than a month doing practically nothing. Using Bitcoin Bonanza is like the best holiday you can ever have only that in this case, you get paid for working a few minutes per day. If you are looking to enter the crypto market to make money with little knowledge, then Bitcoin Bonanza has got you covered. Don’t waste time deciding. Join now!”
user

Samuel C.
Olympia, Washington
Profit: €10,199.52

“I encountered a few Bitcoin Bonanza reviews on multiple sites and decided to test it with $250. That was the best $250 I’ve ever spent as it has generated over $10,000 in just a few weeks. I’m excited about the future with Bitcoin Bonanza as this software makes it easy to trade and profit from cryptocurrency assets. Fantastic software for the average traders just like me – thank you.”
soft

HIGHLY ACCURATE SOFTWARE

Bitcoin Bonanza deploys superior trading strategies to analyze the financial markets and as a result, it has become the leading software in terms of accuracy and speed with the revolutionary ‘time leap’ technology of seconds.
soft

INTERNATIONAL AWARD-WINNING APP

Bitcoin Bonanza is recognized around the world as the leading automated trading software. It has won several awards, including the prestigious Top Trading Software by the US Trading Association. Its achievements mean that it is the best software to use by both novice and experienced traders. The software supports both manual and automated trading modes, depending on your preference. Using the software is easy because of its intuitive user-interface.
soft

INDUSTRY LEADER IN CRYPTO TRADING

Bitcoin Bonanza is the benchmark for rating other automated trading apps in the industry due to the success it has recorded in the last few years. We work with only reputable brokerage firms in the crypto space so that our members can use the best trading tools to access the markets. As a result of this, it makes it easy and convenient to make money trading Bitcoin and the cryptocurrency assets online.

LIVE TRADING PROFITS

Real-Time Trading Results of Bitcoin Bonanza Members

step

STEP 1
REGISTER

Complete the application form on our official homepage by providing some basic personal information and wait for the approval email. Once we activate your account, you can start using the Bitcoin Bonanza to earn instant profits. Note that there is no charge to open an account and we also do not charge any fees.
step

STEP 2
DEPOSIT AND TRADE

The next thing to do is to fund your trading account, so that there is trading capital available, and to start trading the assets. The minimum deposit amount is only $250, and you can then select the broker of your choice. The funds will enable you trade the various assets on our platform or the software will trade for you.
step

STEP 3
PROFIT AND WITHDRAW

Finally, you can start trading by clicking the Auto Trading button and setting up your trading criteria. The Bitcoin Bonanza software will start trading for you and generating profits every day. You can withdraw the earnings whenever you wish to, without any hassle. You can use the manual trading mode if you desire more control.

Bitcoin Bonanza App

Bitcoin Bonanza is a cryptocurrency trading app that automatically trades on behalf of the trader. In this way, people with no knowledge of trading cryptocurrencies can still earn passive income with the help of our app.

The software is versatile as it works on all device browsers with Internet connection. The web-based user interface is easy to navigate, and beginners can start using it to earn profits instantly. You can trade manually or automatically, depending on your trading preference. When using the manual mode, you will decide the trades to enter into following the trading signals generated by the software.

In general, Bitcoin Bonanza has proven to be an excellent, reliable, and highly profitable trading software.

scam

Is Bitcoin Bonanza a Scam?

The Bitcoin Bonanza is not a scam.

This is a legit auto trading software that has made many people rich over the years. Due to a large number of scam projects in the crypto space, it is easy to understand why you would think Bitcoin Bonanza is a scam. However, this software is an industry leader and the various testimonials online showcase the level of confidence in the system.

Thanks to the amazing results of our software, Bitcoin Bonanza has won numerous awards in the automated trading sector. We partner with the leading brokers in the industry to ensure you receive the best services and tools to enhance your trading success.

how to

How Cryptocurrencies Began

The global economic collapse of 2008 was the critical event that led to the development of Bitcoin. Bitcoin.org domain was registered in 2008 by a person or group known as Satoshi Nakamoto. This was followed by the publication of the Bitcoin whitepaper, which detailed how the cryptocurrency would function.

Satoshi introduced Bitcoin to the financial markets in 2009, after mining the first block in the same year. BTC (Bitcoin) was trading at a few cents back then, but it began to gain global recognition. In May 2010, Bitcoin was used in a real-world transaction for the first time after two pizzas were bought for 10,000 BTC. Interestingly, every May 22nd serves as the Bitcoin Pizza Day to signify the first time BTC was used in real-world transactions. In the same year, cryptocurrency exchanges started to rise as they provided an avenue for people to buy and sell the cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin became a disruptive innovation, and it sparked the development of other blockchain and cryptocurrency projects. By 2013, the market value of cryptocurrencies had surpassed the $1 billion mark. The market witnessed significant growth in the coming years, rising to $334 billion in 2017 as the BTC price peaked at $20,000 per coin.

In the last few years, Bitcoin and other digital currencies have been facing various challenges from regulatory agencies and exchange hacks. However, they remain innovative and continue to grow. More business, brands, networks, and online stores around the world are accepting cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. All this means is that cryptocurrencies are here to stay and they will clearly dominate the financial markets in the long run. Based on this, now is the time for you to get in on this trading action and you can with the Bitcoin Bonanza.

What is the Bitcoin Bonanza System?

Bitcoin Bonanza is the top automated cryptocurrency trading software designed to make it easy for novice and experienced traders to amass profits from Bitcoin and crypto trading. The app was developed with a high-level trading algorithm that allows the app to easily detect highly profitable trading opportunities within the cryptocurrency market. Traders can decide to trade manually or you can allow our award-winning software to execute the trades for you. It is a web-based app, which means it is convenient to use at all times – no downloads or updates required.

Your trading expertise or financial knowledge doesn’t matter when using Bitcoin Bonanza; the software allows everyone to earn passive income from crypto trading.

Why Trade With Bitcoin Bonanza?

Bitcoin Bonanza is an excellent choice for people, with little time to trade or for those with no trading experience, as a result of the many advanced features that the software offers. These features make it possible to earn money from trading cryptocurrencies. Here are a few excellent reasons to choose the software:

Free Software

Bitcoin Bonanza app is free for all traders to use. There are no registration fees, deposit and withdrawal charges, or other hidden costs involved in using this app. Simply sign up and open an account to gain access to this leading software.

Supports Multiple Coins and Tokens

Bitcoin Bonanza supports the trading of over 100 assets. The cryptos you can trade include Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, XRP, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, and more. We also have fiat currencies like the US Dollar, GBP, Euro, CHF and more which you can trade.

No Installation

You don’t have to install anything when using Bitcoin Bonanza. We are a web-based platform, which means you can easily use our app on both mobile and computer devices with internet access.

High Success Rate

Bitcoin Bonanza has the top success rate in the automated trading industry.

Swift Setup

Setting up an account with Bitcoin Bonanza is easy and swift. On this official homepage, fill out the registration form by providing some basic personal information. Then, go ahead to fund your trading account and start using our software to trade the crypto assets. You get to keep all your earnings and can withdraw them without delays.

Daily Profits

If you want to make profits daily trading digital currencies, then you should sign up for Bitcoin Bonanza. The software is live 24/7, always scanning the markets, analyzing data, generating profitable signals, and executing the trades for you. In this way, you get to make profits each day of the week.

Small Startup Deposit

The startup deposit for Bitcoin Bonanza is minimal. At $250, the developers have set it low so that virtually everyone can start making money with the software. You can earn thousands of dollars per day with the software and you get to withdraw all your earnings whenever you wish to, without hassles or delays.

Safe and Convenient Payment System

Bitcoin Bonanza has put in place a safe and convenient payment system. You can fund your trading account and withdraw the funds with ease. Bitcoin Bonanza accepts major credit/debit cards like MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discovery). We also support other payment options, including local bank transfer and popular eWallets such as Neteller. All payment withdrawal requests are approved within 24 hours, and the funds are sent to the user instantly.

Demo Account

All our members have access to the demo accounts. These accounts allow you to test and adjust your trading strategies. It also enables you to understand how Bitcoin Bonanza works before you start live trading.

Customer Support

Bitcoin Bonanza customers get to enjoy A+ customer experience. Our support team speaks over 20 languages and are available 24/7. They will assist you with any questions you might have at any time.

Instant Account Verification

Bitcoin Bonanza follows the international security protocols to ensure the safety of funds and personal data. This is why we ask all our members to verify their accounts. Our account verification process is instant. We ask for accurate personal information when registering an account, and payment details when funding your Bitcoin Bonanza account.

Bitcoin Bonanza - Main Functions

Bitcoin Bonanza is the undisputed leader in the automated cryptocurrency trading sector. Here are some of its main features:

func

Trading Tester

Bitcoin Bonanza has an innate trading strategy tester that enables traders to conduct backtests and forward tests of their trading parameters and strategies. In this way, you can boost the performance of your trades and make more profits.
func

Demo Trading

The demo account option can be used by all traders to try out their trading parameters and to choose what works best for them before trading with real money. It is also an excellent way to get to see Bitcoin Bonanza in action before investing your hard earned cash.
func

Time Leap

The time leap feature is unique because it enables the software to determine market movement before these movements occur. With this feature, Bitcoin Bonanza identifies profitable trading opportunities and enters into these profitable trades instantly.
func

Top-Notch Customization

Bitcoin Bonanza has a high-end customization feature that allows you to be in charge of the trading activities while the software is in the automated trading mode. You can customize your trades by selecting the coins and tokens to trade, amount to stake, number of times to enter and exit trades, the take-profit and stop-loss limits, and more. Also, you get to choose between the manual and automated trading modes whenever you want to.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is the cost of using the Bitcoin Bonanza software?

There is no fee attached to using the Bitcoin Bonanza software. The app is free for everyone to use. Just sign up and activate your trading account, fund the account, and start using our proprietary software for free.

What other fees, costs, or commissions should I expect?

We don’t have any extra or hidden fees, charges, or commissions when using our software. Once you are a member of the Bitcoin Bonanza group, you get to use our app for free and you can withdraw all your earnings with zero costs.

What should I expect to earn with Bitcoin Bonanza?

Our members can make an average of $1,300 per day. However, you can make more when you increase your trading capital and investments and effective better trading strategies.

What are the working requirements with the software?

Our software is automated, which means that it does most of the work for you. Users are only required to spend less than 20 minutes a day setting up their trading parameters. Bitcoin Bonanza starts to work from there in automated mode and works non-stop to ensure you make profits every day.

5 What is the maximum profit I stand to make with Bitcoin Bonanza?

There is no maximum profits you can make with the software as you can use it for as long as you wish to. Some of our members started with the deposit requirement of $250 and were able to earn their first $1 million in a few months.

6 What is the legitimacy status of the Bitcoin Bonanza platform?

Bitcoin Bonanza is a safe and legal automated cryptocurrency trading software. It is the creation of a group of fintech experts with decades of experience under their belt. We partnered with trusted and reliable brokerage platforms in the crypto space so our users can be sure of the security of their personal data and money. You can read the testimonials of our members and check out the live profit feed to get a better idea of our software and its capabilities.

7 Who developed the Bitcoin Bonanza software?

Bitcoin Bonanza was developed by a diverse group of fintech gurus, with vast knowledge in economics, trading, and software development.

8 Does Bitcoin Bonanza function like an MLM or affiliate marketing scheme?

NO, it doesn’t. Bitcoin Bonanza is an industry-leading software designed to generate profits for both new and professional traders in the cryptocurrency market.

9 What do I need to do to join the Bitcoin Bonanza community?

To join us, kindly fill out the short registration form on the top right corner of our website. Afterwards, you can select your favorite broker, fund your trading account, and start trading with our proprietary software for free.