Avertissement: En raison de la demande extrêmement élevée des médias, nous fermerons les inscriptions à partir du DD/MM/YYYY - DÉPÉTÉ  mm:ss

Le site Web officiel de l'application Bitcoin Bonanza

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS GRATUITEMENT AUJOURD'HUI

Générer des mots de passe
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

STRATÉGIE HAUT DE GAMME

Bitcoin Bonanza utilise de puissantes stratégies de trading fondamentales et techniques au sein de son algorithme avancé pour échanger des actifs de crypto-monnaie. L'IA de notre logiciel est capable d'identifier les meilleures opportunités de trading sur le marché et d'en tirer profit.

SYSTÈME AUTOMATISÉ

Bitcoin Bonanza est une application de trading automatisée qui n'échange que les signaux de trading les plus rentables. Les investisseurs n'interfèrent pas avec le processus de négociation car le logiciel entre et sort des transactions en fonction de l'analyse du marché. Pour le mode de trading manuel, vous pouvez effectuer vous-même les transactions en fonction des signaux générés par le logiciel.

INFOS ET SÉCURITÉ DES FONDS

Bitcoin Bonanza utilise les derniers protocoles de sécurité pour protéger les informations et les fonds des clients 24h/24 et 7j/7. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec des courtiers fiables pour faciliter la sécurisation de votre argent et vous fournir un environnement de trading tout compris. Bitcoin Bonanza fait de la confidentialité et de la sécurité ses priorités absolues et nous nous assurons que vous disposez de tout ce dont vous avez besoin lors du trading de cryptos.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AUJOURD'HUI ET COMMENCEZ À GAGNER DES MILLIERS DE CRYPTOS PAR JOUR AVEC L'APPLICATION Bitcoin Bonanza

La communauté Bitcoin Bonanza est composée de traders et d'investisseurs nouveaux et expérimentés qui gagnent tous des milliers de dollars par jour en négociant des crypto-monnaies avec notre logiciel. Nos membres tirent parti de l'algorithme Bitcoin Bonanza pour profiter chaque jour de la volatilité des prix des crypto-monnaies. Cela leur a permis de gagner en liberté financière et temporelle en ne travaillant que quelques minutes par jour et en gagnant des milliers de dollars avec peu de stress. Vous pouvez maintenant faire partie de ce groupe et vous pouvez simplement vous inscrire gratuitement pour rejoindre cette communauté Bitcoin Bonanza réussie.

CE QUE LES VRAIS MEMBRES DE Bitcoin Bonanza DISENT…

J'ai commencé à utiliser Bitcoin Bonanza il y a deux semaines après avoir lu une critique du logiciel. J'ai dépassé la barre des 10 000 € en moins de 10 jours, et tout ce que je peux dire, c'est que les résultats ont été incroyables. Je ne peux décrire ce logiciel que comme une bouée de sauvetage. Bravo pour encore de nombreux mois de succès dans le trading de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies. Le fait est que si je peux gagner de l'argent, tout le monde le peut aussi !

Alicia S.
Crosset, Arkansas
Bénéfice : 11 526,02 €

Ma première négociation de crypto-monnaies et j'ai trouvé de l'or. Rejoindre la communauté BR est la meilleure décision de ma vie car j'ai réalisé un retour sur investissement de plus de 1000 %. Avec ce logiciel, je gagne assez d'argent pour subvenir à mes besoins et je peux me concentrer sur le temps libre pour profiter des vacances sans me soucier des finances. Merci pour cette incroyable opportunité BR. Je vous aime les gars!

Michelle K.
Milford, Delaware
Bénéfice : 7 342,99 €

C'est fou que j'ai gagné plus de 25 000 € en moins d'un mois sans rien faire. Utiliser Bitcoin Bonanza est comme les meilleures vacances que vous puissiez avoir, sauf que dans ce cas, vous êtes payé pour travailler quelques minutes par jour. Si vous cherchez à entrer sur le marché de la cryptographie pour gagner de l'argent avec peu de connaissances, alors Bitcoin Bonanza vous couvre. Ne perdez pas de temps à décider. Adhérer maintenant!

Jamal L.
Powell, Wyoming
Bénéfice : 26 292,70 €

LOGICIEL HAUTEMENT PRÉCIS

Bitcoin Bonanza déploie des stratégies de trading supérieures pour analyser les marchés financiers et, par conséquent, il est devenu le logiciel leader en termes de précision et de rapidité avec la technologie révolutionnaire de « saut dans le temps » de secondes.

APPLICATION PRIMÉ INTERNATIONALE

Bitcoin Bonanza est reconnu dans le monde entier comme le principal logiciel de trading automatisé. Il a remporté plusieurs prix, dont le prestigieux Top Trading Software de la US Trading Association. Ses réalisations signifient qu'il s'agit du meilleur logiciel à utiliser par les traders novices et expérimentés. Le logiciel prend en charge les modes de trading manuel et automatisé, selon vos préférences. L'utilisation du logiciel est facile grâce à son interface utilisateur intuitive.

LEADER DE L'INDUSTRIE DANS LE COMMERCE DE CRYPTO

Bitcoin Bonanza est la référence pour évaluer les autres applications de trading automatisées du secteur en raison du succès qu'elle a enregistré ces dernières années. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des sociétés de courtage réputées dans l'espace crypto afin que nos membres puissent utiliser les meilleurs outils de trading pour accéder aux marchés. En conséquence, il est facile et pratique de gagner de l'argent en échangeant Bitcoin et les actifs de crypto-monnaie en ligne.

OUVREZ UN COMPTE Bitcoin Bonanza GRATUIT MAINTENANT

ÉTAPE 1
S'INSCRIRE

Remplissez le formulaire de candidature sur notre page d'accueil officielle en fournissant quelques informations personnelles de base et attendez l'e-mail d'approbation. Une fois que nous activons votre compte, vous pouvez commencer à utiliser le Bitcoin Bonanza pour gagner des bénéfices instantanés. Notez qu'il n'y a aucun frais pour ouvrir un compte et que nous ne facturons aucun frais.

ÉTAPE 2
DÉPÔT ET COMMERCE

La prochaine chose à faire est de financer votre compte de trading, afin qu'il y ait un capital de trading disponible, et de commencer à trader les actifs. Le montant minimum du dépôt n'est que de 250 $, et vous pouvez ensuite sélectionner le courtier de votre choix. Les fonds vous permettront de trader les différents actifs sur notre plateforme ou le logiciel tradera pour vous.

ÉTAPE 3
PROFIT ET RETRAIT

Enfin, vous pouvez commencer à trader en cliquant sur le bouton Auto Trading et en configurant vos critères de trading. Le logiciel Bitcoin Bonanza commencera à trader pour vous et à générer des bénéfices chaque jour. Vous pouvez retirer les gains quand vous le souhaitez, sans aucun tracas. Vous pouvez utiliser le mode de trading manuel si vous souhaitez plus de contrôle.

OUVREZ UN COMPTE GRATUIT AUJOURD'HUI

Application Bitcoin Bonanza

Bitcoin Bonanza est une application de trading de crypto-monnaie qui négocie automatiquement au nom du commerçant. De cette façon, les personnes qui n'ont aucune connaissance du trading de crypto-monnaies peuvent toujours gagner un revenu passif à l'aide de notre application. Le logiciel est polyvalent car il fonctionne sur tous les navigateurs d'appareils avec connexion Internet. L'interface utilisateur Web est facile à naviguer et les débutants peuvent commencer à l'utiliser pour réaliser des bénéfices instantanément. Vous pouvez trader manuellement ou automatiquement, selon vos préférences de trading. Lorsque vous utilisez le mode manuel, vous déciderez des transactions à effectuer en suivant les signaux de trading générés par le logiciel. En général, Bitcoin Bonanza s'est avéré être un excellent logiciel de trading, fiable et très rentable.

Est-ce que Bitcoin Bonanza est une arnaque ?

Le Bitcoin Bonanza n'est pas une arnaque. Il s'agit d'un logiciel de trading automatique légitime qui a enrichi de nombreuses personnes au fil des ans. En raison d'un grand nombre de projets d'escroquerie dans l'espace cryptographique, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi vous pensez que Bitcoin Bonanza est une arnaque. Cependant, ce logiciel est un leader de l'industrie et les différents témoignages en ligne témoignent du niveau de confiance dans le système. Grâce aux résultats étonnants de notre logiciel, Bitcoin Bonanza a remporté de nombreux prix dans le secteur du trading automatisé. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec les principaux courtiers de l'industrie pour vous assurer de recevoir les meilleurs services et outils pour améliorer votre succès commercial.

COMMENCEZ À COMMERCER INSTANTANÉMENT

Qu'est-ce que le système Bitcoin Bonanza ?

Bitcoin Bonanza est le meilleur logiciel de trading de crypto-monnaie automatisé conçu pour permettre aux traders novices et expérimentés d'amasser facilement des bénéfices grâce au trading de Bitcoin et de crypto. L'application a été développée avec un algorithme de trading de haut niveau qui permet à l'application de détecter facilement des opportunités de trading très rentables sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. Les traders peuvent décider de trader manuellement ou vous pouvez autoriser notre logiciel primé à exécuter les transactions pour vous. Il s'agit d'une application Web, ce qui signifie qu'elle est pratique à utiliser à tout moment - aucun téléchargement ni mise à jour requis.

Votre expertise commerciale ou vos connaissances financières n'ont pas d'importance lorsque vous utilisez Bitcoin Bonanza ; le logiciel permet à chacun de gagner un revenu passif grâce au crypto trading.

Pourquoi échanger avec Bitcoin Bonanza ?

Bitcoin Bonanza est un excellent choix pour les personnes qui ont peu de temps pour trader ou pour celles qui n'ont aucune expérience en trading, en raison des nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées qu'offre le logiciel. Ces fonctionnalités permettent de gagner de l'argent en échangeant des crypto-monnaies. Voici quelques excellentes raisons de choisir le logiciel :

1

Logiciel gratuit

L'application Bitcoin Bonanza est gratuite pour tous les commerçants. Il n'y a pas de frais d'inscription, de frais de dépôt et de retrait ou d'autres coûts cachés liés à l'utilisation de cette application. Inscrivez-vous simplement et ouvrez un compte pour accéder à ce logiciel leader.

2

Prend en charge plusieurs pièces et jetons

Bitcoin Bonanza prend en charge la négociation de plus de 100 actifs. Les cryptos que vous pouvez échanger incluent Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, XRP, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, etc. Nous avons également des devises fiduciaires comme le dollar américain, la livre sterling, l'euro, le CHF et bien d'autres que vous pouvez échanger.

3

Aucune installation

Vous n'avez rien à installer lorsque vous utilisez Bitcoin Bonanza. Nous sommes une plate-forme Web, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez facilement utiliser notre application sur des appareils mobiles et des ordinateurs avec accès à Internet.

4

Taux de réussite élevé

Bitcoin Bonanza a le taux de réussite le plus élevé de l'industrie du trading automatisé.

5

Configuration rapide

La création d'un compte avec Bitcoin Bonanza est simple et rapide. Sur cette page d'accueil officielle, remplissez le formulaire d'inscription en fournissant quelques informations personnelles de base. Ensuite, allez-y pour financer votre compte de trading et commencez à utiliser notre logiciel pour échanger les actifs cryptographiques. Vous conservez tous vos gains et pouvez les retirer sans délai.

6

Bénéfices quotidiens

Si vous souhaitez réaliser des bénéfices en négociant quotidiennement des devises numériques, vous devez vous inscrire à Bitcoin Bonanza. Le logiciel est en ligne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, scannant toujours les marchés, analysant les données, générant des signaux rentables et exécutant les transactions pour vous. De cette façon, vous réalisez des bénéfices chaque jour de la semaine.

7

Petit dépôt de démarrage

Le dépôt de démarrage pour Bitcoin Bonanza est minime. À 250 $, les développeurs l'ont fixé bas pour que pratiquement tout le monde puisse commencer à gagner de l'argent avec le logiciel. Vous pouvez gagner des milliers de dollars par jour avec le logiciel et vous pouvez retirer tous vos gains quand vous le souhaitez, sans tracas ni retards.

8

Système de paiement sûr et pratique

Bitcoin Bonanza a mis en place un système de paiement sûr et pratique. Vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte de trading et retirer les fonds en toute simplicité. Bitcoin Bonanza accepte les principales cartes de crédit/débit telles que MasterCard, Visa, American Express et Discovery). Nous prenons également en charge d'autres options de paiement, y compris le virement bancaire local et les portefeuilles électroniques populaires tels que Neteller. Toutes les demandes de retrait de paiement sont approuvées dans les 24 heures et les fonds sont envoyés instantanément à l'utilisateur.

9

Compte démo

Tous nos membres ont accès aux comptes de démonstration. Ces comptes vous permettent de tester et d'ajuster vos stratégies de trading. Cela vous permet également de comprendre le fonctionnement de Bitcoin Bonanza avant de commencer le trading en direct.

10

Service client

Les clients Bitcoin Bonanza bénéficient d'une expérience client A+. Notre équipe d'assistance parle plus de 20 langues et est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Ils répondront à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir à tout moment.

Bitcoin Bonanza - Fonctions principales

Bitcoin Bonanza est le leader incontesté du secteur du trading automatisé de crypto-monnaie. Voici quelques-unes de ses principales caractéristiques :

Testeur commercial

Bitcoin Bonanza dispose d'un testeur de stratégie de trading inné qui permet aux traders d'effectuer des backtests et des tests avancés de leurs paramètres et stratégies de trading. De cette façon, vous pouvez augmenter les performances de vos transactions et faire plus de profits.

Démo Trading

L'option de compte démo peut être utilisée par tous les traders pour tester leurs paramètres de trading et choisir ce qui leur convient le mieux avant de trader avec de l'argent réel. C'est également un excellent moyen de voir Bitcoin Bonanza en action avant d'investir votre argent durement gagné.

Saut dans le temps

La fonction de saut dans le temps est unique car elle permet au logiciel de déterminer les mouvements du marché avant que ces mouvements ne se produisent. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, Bitcoin Bonanza identifie les opportunités de trading rentables et entre instantanément dans ces transactions rentables.

Personnalisation de premier ordre

Bitcoin Bonanza dispose d'une fonction de personnalisation haut de gamme qui vous permet d'être en charge des activités de trading pendant que le logiciel est en mode de trading automatisé. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos transactions en sélectionnant les pièces et les jetons à échanger, le montant à miser, le nombre de fois pour entrer et sortir des transactions, les limites de prise de profit et de stop-loss, et plus encore. De plus, vous pouvez choisir entre les modes de trading manuel et automatisé quand vous le souhaitez.

COMMENCEZ À GAGNER DE L'ARGENT MAINTENANT

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

01

Quel est le coût d'utilisation du logiciel Bitcoin Bonanza ?

L'utilisation du logiciel Bitcoin Bonanza est gratuite. L'application est gratuite pour tout le monde. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire et d'activer votre compte de trading, d'approvisionner le compte et de commencer à utiliser gratuitement notre logiciel propriétaire.

02

À quels autres frais, coûts ou commissions dois-je m'attendre ?

Nous n'avons pas de frais, charges ou commissions supplémentaires ou cachés lors de l'utilisation de notre logiciel. Une fois que vous êtes membre du groupe Bitcoin Bonanza, vous pouvez utiliser notre application gratuitement et vous pouvez retirer tous vos gains sans frais.

03

Que dois-je m'attendre à gagner avec Bitcoin Bonanza ?

Nos membres peuvent gagner en moyenne 1 300 $ par jour. Cependant, vous pouvez gagner plus lorsque vous augmentez votre capital de trading et vos investissements et que vous appliquez de meilleures stratégies de trading efficaces.

04

Quelles sont les exigences de travail avec le logiciel ?

Notre logiciel est automatisé, ce qui signifie qu'il fait la majeure partie du travail pour vous. Les utilisateurs ne sont tenus de passer que moins de 20 minutes par jour à configurer leurs paramètres de trading. Bitcoin Bonanza commence à travailler à partir de là en mode automatisé et travaille sans arrêt pour vous assurer de faire des profits tous les jours.

05

Quel est le profit maximum que je peux faire avec Bitcoin Bonanza ?

Il n'y a pas de bénéfices maximum que vous pouvez faire avec le logiciel car vous pouvez l'utiliser aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. Certains de nos membres ont commencé avec l'exigence de dépôt de 250 $ et ont pu gagner leur premier million de dollars en quelques mois.

BITCOIN BONANZA

The Official Bitcoin Bonanza App Website

REGISTER FOR FREE TODAY

trade

HIGH-END STRATEGY

Bitcoin Bonanza uses powerful fundamental and technical trading strategies within its advanced algorithm to trade cryptocurrency assets. The AI in our software is able to identify the best trading opportunities within the market and is then able to profit from them.
trade

AUTOMATED SYSTEM

Bitcoin Bonanza is an automated trading app that only trades the most profitable trading signals. Investors don’t interfere with the trading process as the software enters and exits trades based on market analysis. For the manual trading mode, you can perform the trades yourself based on the signals generated by the software.
trade

INFO AND FUND SECURITY

Bitcoin Bonanza uses the latest security protocols to safeguard customer information and funds 24/7. We partner with reliable brokers to make it easier to secure your money and to provide you with an all-inclusive trading environment. Bitcoin Bonanza takes privacy and security as top priorities and we ensure you have everything you need when trading cryptos.

SIGN UP TODAY AND START MAKING THOUSANDS PER DAY TRADING CRYPTOS WITH THE BITCOIN BONANZA APP

The Bitcoin Bonanza community is comprised of both new and experienced traders and investors who are all making thousands of dollars per day trading cryptocurrencies with our software. Our members leverage the Bitcoin Bonanza algorithm to profit from the price volatility of cryptocurrencies each day. This has allowed them to gain financial and time freedom by working just a few minutes per day and earning thousands of dollars with little stress. You can now be a part of this group and you can simply register for free to join this successful Bitcoin Bonanza community.

WHAT REAL BITCOIN BONANZA MEMBERS ARE SAYING…

user

Alicia S.
Crossett, Arkansas
Profit: €11,526.02

“I started using Bitcoin Bonanza two weeks ago after reading a review about the software. I surpassed the €10,000 mark in less than 10 days, and all I can say is the results have been amazing. I can only describe this software as a lifesaver. Cheers to many more months of success trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. The fact is – if I can make money, so can everyone else!”
user

Michelle K.
Milford, Delaware
Profit: €7,342.99

“My first time trading cryptocurrencies and I struck gold. Joining the BR community is the best decision of my life as I’ve made over a 1000% return on my investment. With this software, I make enough money to take care of my needs and I get to focus on taking time off to enjoy holidays without worrying about finances. Thanks for this amazing opportunity BR. Love you guys!”
user

Jamal L.
Powell, Wyoming
Profit: €26,292.70

“It’s crazy that I’ve earned over €25,000 in less than a month doing practically nothing. Using Bitcoin Bonanza is like the best holiday you can ever have only that in this case, you get paid for working a few minutes per day. If you are looking to enter the crypto market to make money with little knowledge, then Bitcoin Bonanza has got you covered. Don’t waste time deciding. Join now!”
user

Samuel C.
Olympia, Washington
Profit: €10,199.52

“I encountered a few Bitcoin Bonanza reviews on multiple sites and decided to test it with $250. That was the best $250 I’ve ever spent as it has generated over $10,000 in just a few weeks. I’m excited about the future with Bitcoin Bonanza as this software makes it easy to trade and profit from cryptocurrency assets. Fantastic software for the average traders just like me – thank you.”
soft

HIGHLY ACCURATE SOFTWARE

Bitcoin Bonanza deploys superior trading strategies to analyze the financial markets and as a result, it has become the leading software in terms of accuracy and speed with the revolutionary ‘time leap’ technology of seconds.
soft

INTERNATIONAL AWARD-WINNING APP

Bitcoin Bonanza is recognized around the world as the leading automated trading software. It has won several awards, including the prestigious Top Trading Software by the US Trading Association. Its achievements mean that it is the best software to use by both novice and experienced traders. The software supports both manual and automated trading modes, depending on your preference. Using the software is easy because of its intuitive user-interface.
soft

INDUSTRY LEADER IN CRYPTO TRADING

Bitcoin Bonanza is the benchmark for rating other automated trading apps in the industry due to the success it has recorded in the last few years. We work with only reputable brokerage firms in the crypto space so that our members can use the best trading tools to access the markets. As a result of this, it makes it easy and convenient to make money trading Bitcoin and the cryptocurrency assets online.

LIVE TRADING PROFITS

Real-Time Trading Results of Bitcoin Bonanza Members

step

STEP 1
REGISTER

Complete the application form on our official homepage by providing some basic personal information and wait for the approval email. Once we activate your account, you can start using the Bitcoin Bonanza to earn instant profits. Note that there is no charge to open an account and we also do not charge any fees.
step

STEP 2
DEPOSIT AND TRADE

The next thing to do is to fund your trading account, so that there is trading capital available, and to start trading the assets. The minimum deposit amount is only $250, and you can then select the broker of your choice. The funds will enable you trade the various assets on our platform or the software will trade for you.
step

STEP 3
PROFIT AND WITHDRAW

Finally, you can start trading by clicking the Auto Trading button and setting up your trading criteria. The Bitcoin Bonanza software will start trading for you and generating profits every day. You can withdraw the earnings whenever you wish to, without any hassle. You can use the manual trading mode if you desire more control.

Bitcoin Bonanza App

Bitcoin Bonanza is a cryptocurrency trading app that automatically trades on behalf of the trader. In this way, people with no knowledge of trading cryptocurrencies can still earn passive income with the help of our app.

The software is versatile as it works on all device browsers with Internet connection. The web-based user interface is easy to navigate, and beginners can start using it to earn profits instantly. You can trade manually or automatically, depending on your trading preference. When using the manual mode, you will decide the trades to enter into following the trading signals generated by the software.

In general, Bitcoin Bonanza has proven to be an excellent, reliable, and highly profitable trading software.

scam

Is Bitcoin Bonanza a Scam?

The Bitcoin Bonanza is not a scam.

This is a legit auto trading software that has made many people rich over the years. Due to a large number of scam projects in the crypto space, it is easy to understand why you would think Bitcoin Bonanza is a scam. However, this software is an industry leader and the various testimonials online showcase the level of confidence in the system.

Thanks to the amazing results of our software, Bitcoin Bonanza has won numerous awards in the automated trading sector. We partner with the leading brokers in the industry to ensure you receive the best services and tools to enhance your trading success.

how to

How Cryptocurrencies Began

The global economic collapse of 2008 was the critical event that led to the development of Bitcoin. Bitcoin.org domain was registered in 2008 by a person or group known as Satoshi Nakamoto. This was followed by the publication of the Bitcoin whitepaper, which detailed how the cryptocurrency would function.

Satoshi introduced Bitcoin to the financial markets in 2009, after mining the first block in the same year. BTC (Bitcoin) was trading at a few cents back then, but it began to gain global recognition. In May 2010, Bitcoin was used in a real-world transaction for the first time after two pizzas were bought for 10,000 BTC. Interestingly, every May 22nd serves as the Bitcoin Pizza Day to signify the first time BTC was used in real-world transactions. In the same year, cryptocurrency exchanges started to rise as they provided an avenue for people to buy and sell the cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin became a disruptive innovation, and it sparked the development of other blockchain and cryptocurrency projects. By 2013, the market value of cryptocurrencies had surpassed the $1 billion mark. The market witnessed significant growth in the coming years, rising to $334 billion in 2017 as the BTC price peaked at $20,000 per coin.

In the last few years, Bitcoin and other digital currencies have been facing various challenges from regulatory agencies and exchange hacks. However, they remain innovative and continue to grow. More business, brands, networks, and online stores around the world are accepting cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. All this means is that cryptocurrencies are here to stay and they will clearly dominate the financial markets in the long run. Based on this, now is the time for you to get in on this trading action and you can with the Bitcoin Bonanza.

What is the Bitcoin Bonanza System?

Bitcoin Bonanza is the top automated cryptocurrency trading software designed to make it easy for novice and experienced traders to amass profits from Bitcoin and crypto trading. The app was developed with a high-level trading algorithm that allows the app to easily detect highly profitable trading opportunities within the cryptocurrency market. Traders can decide to trade manually or you can allow our award-winning software to execute the trades for you. It is a web-based app, which means it is convenient to use at all times – no downloads or updates required.

Your trading expertise or financial knowledge doesn’t matter when using Bitcoin Bonanza; the software allows everyone to earn passive income from crypto trading.

Why Trade With Bitcoin Bonanza?

Bitcoin Bonanza is an excellent choice for people, with little time to trade or for those with no trading experience, as a result of the many advanced features that the software offers. These features make it possible to earn money from trading cryptocurrencies. Here are a few excellent reasons to choose the software:

Free Software

Bitcoin Bonanza app is free for all traders to use. There are no registration fees, deposit and withdrawal charges, or other hidden costs involved in using this app. Simply sign up and open an account to gain access to this leading software.

Supports Multiple Coins and Tokens

Bitcoin Bonanza supports the trading of over 100 assets. The cryptos you can trade include Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, XRP, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, and more. We also have fiat currencies like the US Dollar, GBP, Euro, CHF and more which you can trade.

No Installation

You don’t have to install anything when using Bitcoin Bonanza. We are a web-based platform, which means you can easily use our app on both mobile and computer devices with internet access.

High Success Rate

Bitcoin Bonanza has the top success rate in the automated trading industry.

Swift Setup

Setting up an account with Bitcoin Bonanza is easy and swift. On this official homepage, fill out the registration form by providing some basic personal information. Then, go ahead to fund your trading account and start using our software to trade the crypto assets. You get to keep all your earnings and can withdraw them without delays.

Daily Profits

If you want to make profits daily trading digital currencies, then you should sign up for Bitcoin Bonanza. The software is live 24/7, always scanning the markets, analyzing data, generating profitable signals, and executing the trades for you. In this way, you get to make profits each day of the week.

Small Startup Deposit

The startup deposit for Bitcoin Bonanza is minimal. At $250, the developers have set it low so that virtually everyone can start making money with the software. You can earn thousands of dollars per day with the software and you get to withdraw all your earnings whenever you wish to, without hassles or delays.

Safe and Convenient Payment System

Bitcoin Bonanza has put in place a safe and convenient payment system. You can fund your trading account and withdraw the funds with ease. Bitcoin Bonanza accepts major credit/debit cards like MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discovery). We also support other payment options, including local bank transfer and popular eWallets such as Neteller. All payment withdrawal requests are approved within 24 hours, and the funds are sent to the user instantly.

Demo Account

All our members have access to the demo accounts. These accounts allow you to test and adjust your trading strategies. It also enables you to understand how Bitcoin Bonanza works before you start live trading.

Customer Support

Bitcoin Bonanza customers get to enjoy A+ customer experience. Our support team speaks over 20 languages and are available 24/7. They will assist you with any questions you might have at any time.

Instant Account Verification

Bitcoin Bonanza follows the international security protocols to ensure the safety of funds and personal data. This is why we ask all our members to verify their accounts. Our account verification process is instant. We ask for accurate personal information when registering an account, and payment details when funding your Bitcoin Bonanza account.

Bitcoin Bonanza - Main Functions

Bitcoin Bonanza is the undisputed leader in the automated cryptocurrency trading sector. Here are some of its main features:

func

Trading Tester

Bitcoin Bonanza has an innate trading strategy tester that enables traders to conduct backtests and forward tests of their trading parameters and strategies. In this way, you can boost the performance of your trades and make more profits.
func

Demo Trading

The demo account option can be used by all traders to try out their trading parameters and to choose what works best for them before trading with real money. It is also an excellent way to get to see Bitcoin Bonanza in action before investing your hard earned cash.
func

Time Leap

The time leap feature is unique because it enables the software to determine market movement before these movements occur. With this feature, Bitcoin Bonanza identifies profitable trading opportunities and enters into these profitable trades instantly.
func

Top-Notch Customization

Bitcoin Bonanza has a high-end customization feature that allows you to be in charge of the trading activities while the software is in the automated trading mode. You can customize your trades by selecting the coins and tokens to trade, amount to stake, number of times to enter and exit trades, the take-profit and stop-loss limits, and more. Also, you get to choose between the manual and automated trading modes whenever you want to.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is the cost of using the Bitcoin Bonanza software?

There is no fee attached to using the Bitcoin Bonanza software. The app is free for everyone to use. Just sign up and activate your trading account, fund the account, and start using our proprietary software for free.

What other fees, costs, or commissions should I expect?

We don’t have any extra or hidden fees, charges, or commissions when using our software. Once you are a member of the Bitcoin Bonanza group, you get to use our app for free and you can withdraw all your earnings with zero costs.

What should I expect to earn with Bitcoin Bonanza?

Our members can make an average of $1,300 per day. However, you can make more when you increase your trading capital and investments and effective better trading strategies.

What are the working requirements with the software?

Our software is automated, which means that it does most of the work for you. Users are only required to spend less than 20 minutes a day setting up their trading parameters. Bitcoin Bonanza starts to work from there in automated mode and works non-stop to ensure you make profits every day.

5 What is the maximum profit I stand to make with Bitcoin Bonanza?

There is no maximum profits you can make with the software as you can use it for as long as you wish to. Some of our members started with the deposit requirement of $250 and were able to earn their first $1 million in a few months.

6 What is the legitimacy status of the Bitcoin Bonanza platform?

Bitcoin Bonanza is a safe and legal automated cryptocurrency trading software. It is the creation of a group of fintech experts with decades of experience under their belt. We partnered with trusted and reliable brokerage platforms in the crypto space so our users can be sure of the security of their personal data and money. You can read the testimonials of our members and check out the live profit feed to get a better idea of our software and its capabilities.

7 Who developed the Bitcoin Bonanza software?

Bitcoin Bonanza was developed by a diverse group of fintech gurus, with vast knowledge in economics, trading, and software development.

8 Does Bitcoin Bonanza function like an MLM or affiliate marketing scheme?

NO, it doesn’t. Bitcoin Bonanza is an industry-leading software designed to generate profits for both new and professional traders in the cryptocurrency market.

9 What do I need to do to join the Bitcoin Bonanza community?

To join us, kindly fill out the short registration form on the top right corner of our website. Afterwards, you can select your favorite broker, fund your trading account, and start trading with our proprietary software for free.